Fayetteville-Manlius School District Administration

 

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Craig J. Tice

315-692-1200

ctice@fmschools.org

 

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction

Mrs. Mary Coughlin

315-692-1202

mcoughlin@fmschools.org

 

Assistant Superintendent for Special Services

Mrs. Lisa Dinneen

315-692-1203

ldinneen@fmschools.org

 

Assistant Superintendent for Personnel

Mr. Jeffrey Gordon

315-692-1212

jgordon@fmschools.org

 

Assistant Superintendent for Business Services

Mr. Michael Vespi

315-692-1221

mvespi@fmschools.org


Fayetteville-Manlius High School

Executive Principal

Mr. Raymond W. Kilmer

315-692-1900

rkilmer@fmschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

Dr. Kathryn H. Daughton

315-692-1882

kdaughton@fmschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

Ms. Karen A. Liparulo

315-692-1883

kliparulo@fmschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

Mr. Michael P. O'Brien

315-692-1943

mobrien@fmschools.org


Eagle Hill Middle School

Principal

Ms. Maureen McCrystal

315-692-1400

mmccrystal@fmschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

Ms. Amy Getman-Herringshaw

315-692-1400

agetman@fmschools.org


Wellwood Middle School

Principal

Mrs. Melissa K. Corbin

315-692-1300

mcorbin@fmschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

Mr. Warren W. Smith

315-692-1300

wsmith@fmschools.org


Enders Road Elementary School

Principal

Dr. Deborah Capri

315-692-1500

dcapri@fmschools.org


Fayetteville Elementary School

Principal

Mrs. Eileen Lux

315-692-1600

elux@fmschools.org


Mott Road Elementary School

Principal

Mrs. Jonna A. Johnson

315-692-1700

jjohnson@fmschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 








The links in the area will let you leave the Fayetteville-Manlius School District site. The linked sites are not under control of the District and the District is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The District is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement nor responsibility by the District of the content of the site.