AP exam registration open Feb. 1 to March 1

Fayetteville-Manlius High School students currently enrolled in an Advanced Placement course must register to take the course exam.

Registration, which is online only, begins Feb. 1 and continues through March 1. All exams will take place at F-M High School. The testing schedule is below.

Students who have a conflict with a testing date must see Ms. Liparulo before the registration deadline.  All late testing must be approved by AP Services.

2019 AP Exam Schedule

Monday, May 6

8 a.m.

  • United States Government and Politics

12 p.m.

  • Chinese Language and Culture
  • Environmental Science

Tuesday, May 7

8 a.m.

  • Seminar
  • Spanish Language and Culture

12 p.m.

  • Japanese Language and Culture
  • Physics 1: Algebra-Based

Wednesday, May 8

8 a.m.

  • English Literature and Composition

12 p.m.

  • European History
  • French Language and Culture

Thursday, May 9

8 a.m.

  • Chemistry
  • Spanish Literature and Culture

12 p.m.

  • German Language and Culture
  • Psychology

Friday, May 10*

8 a.m.

  • United States History

12 p.m.

  • Computer Science Principles
  • Physics 2: Algebra-Based

*Studio Art – Last day for coordinators to submit digital portfolio (by 8 p.m. ET) and to gather 2-D Design and Drawing students for physical assembly.

Monday, May 13

8 a.m.

  • Biology

12 p.m.

  • Physics C: Mechanics

2 p.m.

  • Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism

Tuesday, May 14

8 a.m.

  • Calculus AB
  • Calculus BC

12 p.m.

  • Art History
  • Human Geography

Wednesday, May 15

8 a.m.

  • English Language and Composition

12 p.m.

  • Italian Language and Culture
  • Macroeconomics

Thursday, May 16

8 a.m.

  • Comparative Government and Politics
  • World History

12 p.m.

  • Statistics

Friday, May 17

8 a.m.

  • Microeconomics
  • Music Theory

12 p.m.

  • Computer Science A
  • Latin