Eagle Hill Home and School Association

Have questions or comments about the Eagle Hill Middle School Home and School Association? Visit the Eagle Hill HSA website or email eaglehillhsa@gmail.com. 

2022-23 Executive Board Members

  • Angelique Massey, co-president
  • Christina Mosher, co-president
  • Erin Badawy, co-vice president
  • Randalee Palladino-Kuss, co-vice president
  • Kelly Gillespie, secretary
  • Sean Redmond, treasurer