Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name, last name or email.

Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first few letters of their first or last name and click ‘Go’.


Index

Superintendent & Assistant Superintendents

Dr. Craig J. Tice
Superintendent of Schools
315-692-1200
ctice@fmschools.org

Dr. Mary Coughlin
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
315-692-1202
mcoughlin@fmschools.org

Mrs. Lisa Dinneen
Assistant Superintendent for Special Services
315-692-1203
ldinneen@fmschools.org

Mr. Jeffrey Gordon
Assistant Superintendent for Personnel
315-692-1212
jgordon@fmschools.org

Mr. William Furlong
Assistant Superintendent for Business Services
315-692-1221
wfurlong@fmschools.org

[back to top of page]

Fayetteville-Manlius High School

Dr. Raymond W. Kilmer
Executive Principal
315-692-1900
rkilmer@fmschools.org

Dr. Kathryn H. Daughton
Assistant Principal
315-692-1882
kdaughton@fmschools.org

Ms. Karen A. Liparulo
Assistant Principal
315-692-1883
kliparulo@fmschools.org

Mr. Michael P. O’Brien
Assistant Principal
315-692-1943
mobrien@fmschools.org

[back to top of page]

Eagle Hill Middle School

Ms. Maureen McCrystal
Principal
315-692-1400
mmccrystal@fmschools.org

Ms. Amy Getman-Herringshaw
Assistant Principal
315-692-1400
agetman@fmschools.org

[back to top of page]

Wellwood Middle School

Mrs. Melissa K. Corbin
Principal
315-692-1300
mcorbin@fmschools.org

Mrs. Marcy Baker
Assistant Principal
315-692-1300
mbaker@fmschools.org

[back to top of page]

Enders Road Elementary School

Dr. Deborah Capri
Principal
315-692-1500
dcapri@fmschools.org

[back to top of page]

Fayetteville Elementary School

Mrs. Eileen Lux
Principal
315-692-1600
elux@fmschools.org

[back to top of page]

Mott Road Elementary School

Mrs. Jonna A. Johnson
Principal
315-692-1700
jjohnson@fmschools.org

[back to top of page]

Athletics

Mr. Scott Sugar
Director of Physical Education and Athletics
315-692-1919
ssugar@fmschools.org

[back to top of page]

Buildings and Grounds

Mr. Russell McCarty
Director of Facilities III
315-692-1250
rmccarty@fmschools.org

[back to top of page]

Food Services

Mr. Adam Jarosz
Food Service Manager
315-692-1809
ajarosz@fmschools.org

[back to top of page]

Transportation

Mr. John Cunningham
Transportation Director
(315) 692-1218
transportation@fmschools.org

[back to top of page]