Calendar

The online calendar will remain the most current version of our district calendar.

Wednesday, January 20 2021
  • Board of Education Facilities Committee meeting

    9:30 am-10:30 am

Thursday, January 21 2021
  • Board of Education special meeting

    6:00 pm-9:00 pm

Monday, January 25 2021
  • Wear Grade Level Colors Cohort A

  • Board of Education special meeting

    6:00 pm-9:00 pm

Tuesday, January 26 2021
  • Board of Education Audit Committee meeting

    1:00 pm-2:00 pm

Wednesday, January 27 2021
  • Wear Grade Level Colors Cohort C

Friday, January 29 2021
  • End of 2nd Marking Period

  • Half-Day of Classes/Staff Development Day

Monday, February 08 2021
  • Board of Education regular meeting

    6:00 pm-9:00 pm

Monday, February 15 2021
  • No School - Mid-Winter Recess

Tuesday, February 16 2021
  • No School - Mid-Winter Recess

Wednesday, February 17 2021
  • No School - Mid-Winter Recess

Thursday, February 18 2021
  • No School - Mid-Winter Recess

Friday, February 19 2021
  • No School - Mid-Winter Recess

To subscribe to one or more of F-M’s Google calendars:

  • Sign in to a Google account (required).
  • Open a new Internet browser window and navigate to the F-M School District website.
  • From the F-M School District homepage, click on “Full Calendar” at the bottom of the scrolling calendar to open all calendar options.
  • Under “More Information” select a calendar of interest.
  • Click on the Google icon (hover over the icon to read “add to Google calendar”) at the bottom of the chosen calendar.
  • When prompted, click “Add.”
  • The calendar of interest will now be included in your “Other Calendars” selection within your Google account.

Sync subscribed calendar(s) to iCal*:

  • Open the iCal app on an iOS device. (iCal app credentials must match Google credentials used to subscribe to calendar.)
  • Under the “Subscribed” category, make sure the F-M calendar(s) is/are selected (box will be checked).
  • Click “Save” to update preferences.

*Directions vary based on the iOS the device is using.