Calendar

The online calendar will remain the most current version of our district calendar.

Monday, October 03 2022
  • Board of Education Regular Meeting

    6:00 pm-9:00 pm Eagle Hill Middle School, 4645 Enders Rd, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

  • HS - East Side College Night at JD High School

    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Jamesville-DeWitt High School, 6845 Edinger Dr, Dewitt, NY 13214, USA

Tuesday, October 04 2022
  • EH/WW - No Enrichment

  • HS - Activities Fair

  • EH/WW - No Enrichment

  • FE - HSA Meeting

    6:00 pm-7:00 pm

Wednesday, October 05 2022
  • Yom Kippur - No School

Thursday, October 06 2022
  • FE - Grade 3 Activity Night

    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Friday, October 07 2022
  • End of 1st Mid-Marking Period

Monday, October 10 2022
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day/Columbus Day - No School

Tuesday, October 11 2022
  • Board of Education Policy Committee

    4:30 pm-6:00 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

  • Youth Mental Health and Resources Night

    6:00 pm-8:00 pm Fayetteville-Manlius High School, 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Thursday, October 13 2022
  • WW - Grade 5/6 Event

    2:50 pm-3:50 pm

Saturday, October 15 2022
  • HS - PSAT/College Info Program

    7:45 am-12:15 pm

Wednesday, October 19 2022
  • ER - HSA Meeting

    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Thursday, October 20 2022
  • MR - HSA Meeting

    6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Friday, October 21 2022
  • EH - Grade 5/6 Event

    6:30 pm-8:00 pm

Saturday, October 22 2022
  • MR - HSA Fall Festival

    10:00 am-2:00 pm

  • HS - Dessert Night Concert

    7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Monday, October 24 2022
  • Diwali

Tuesday, October 25 2022
  • FE - Picture Retake Day

  • Board of Education Policy Committee

    4:30 pm-6:00 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

  • MR - KG PE Open House

    6:45 pm-7:30 pm

Wednesday, October 26 2022
  • MR - Grade 1 PE Open House

    6:45 pm-7:30 pm

Thursday, October 27 2022
  • WW - Picture Retakes

    8:00 am-12:00 pm

  • HS - Strings Performance at NYSSBA Convention

    5:00 pm-5:30 pm

  • FE - Fall Festival

    6:00 pm-7:30 pm

Friday, October 28 2022
  • ER - Monster Mash

    5:30 pm-7:00 pm

  • EH/WW - Grade 7/8 Dance

    7:00 pm-8:30 pm

  • EH/WW - Grade 7/8 Dance

    7:00 pm-8:30 pm

Monday, October 31 2022
  • Modified Winter 1 Season Begins

  • Board of Education Facilities Committee

    11:00 am-12:30 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

  • ER/FE/MR - Early Dismissal/Parent Conferences

    11:35 am-3:30 pm

  • ER/FE/MR - Early Dismissal/Parent Conferences

    11:35 am-3:30 pm

  • ER/FE/MR - Early Dismissal/Parent Conferences

    11:35 am-3:30 pm

Tuesday, November 01 2022
  • EH - Picture Retake Day

  • Parent Council

    9:00 am-11:00 am 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

  • EH/WW - No Enrichment

    2:40 pm-3:30 pm

  • EH/WW - No Enrichment

    2:40 pm-3:30 pm

  • WW - HSA Meeting

    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

To subscribe to one or more of F-M’s Google calendars:

  • Sign in to a Google account (required).
  • Open a new Internet browser window and navigate to the F-M School District website.
  • From the F-M School District homepage, click on “Full Calendar” at the bottom of the scrolling calendar to open all calendar options.
  • Under “More Information” select a calendar of interest.
  • Click on the Google icon (hover over the icon to read “add to Google calendar”) at the bottom of the chosen calendar.
  • When prompted, click “Add.”
  • The calendar of interest will now be included in your “Other Calendars” selection within your Google account.

Sync subscribed calendar(s) to iCal*:

  • Open the iCal app on an iOS device. (iCal app credentials must match Google credentials used to subscribe to calendar.)
  • Under the “Subscribed” category, make sure the F-M calendar(s) is/are selected (box will be checked).
  • Click “Save” to update preferences.

*Directions vary based on the iOS the device is using.