Fayetteville Elementary School

704 S. Manlius Street, Fayetteville, NY 13066 • Phone: 315-692-1600 • Fax: Main Office 315-692-1055 • School Hours: 8:45 a.m. to 3:25 p.m.
Principal Mrs. Eileen Lux, elux@fmschools.org

Latest News

Calendar

Thursday, May 23 2019
  • FE - Grade 4 NYS Science Performance Test

  • Mid-Marking Period Ends

Friday, May 24 2019
  • No School (Memorial Day Holiday)

Monday, May 27 2019
  • No School (Memorial Day)

Tuesday, May 28 2019
  • Board of Education workshop

    6:30 pm-9:00 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Thursday, May 30 2019
  • Board of Education Facilities Committee

    12:00 pm-2:00 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Monday, June 03 2019
  • FE - Grade 4 NYS Science Written Test

Wednesday, June 05 2019
  • FE - HSA Meeting

    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

  • Board of Education retreat

    6:30 pm-9:30 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Monday, June 10 2019
  • Board of Education Policy Committee

    6:00 pm-6:30 pm Eagle Hill Middle School, 4645 Enders Rd, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

  • Board of Education regular meeting

    6:30 pm-9:30 pm Eagle Hill Middle School, 4645 Enders Rd, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Tuesday, June 11 2019
  • Sports Physicals at HS

    5:00 pm-6:00 pm

  • FE - Strings Concert

    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Wednesday, June 12 2019
  • Board of Education Community Relations Committee

    3:30 pm-4:30 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Thursday, June 13 2019
  • FE - Kindergarten Visitation

Friday, June 14 2019
  • FE - Family Fun Night

    6:00 pm-7:00 pm

Friday, June 21 2019
  • FE - Grade 4 Celebration

    9:30 am-10:30 am