Fayetteville Elementary School

704 S. Manlius Street, Fayetteville, NY 13066 • Phone: 315-692-1600 • Fax: Main Office 315-692-1055 • School Hours: 8:45 a.m. to 3:25 p.m.
Principal Mrs. Eileen Lux, elux@fmschools.org

Latest News

Calendar

Tuesday, September 17 2019
  • Board of Education Community Relations Committee

    4:30 pm-5:30 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Thursday, September 19 2019
  • Board of Education Facilities Committee tour

    1:30 pm-4:30 pm

  • Grade 4 Strings Presentation

    6:00 pm-6:30 pm

  • Curriculum Night - Grades 3 & 4

    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Monday, September 23 2019
  • Board of Education meeting

    6:00 pm-9:00 pm Eagle Hill Middle School, 4645 Enders Rd, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Wednesday, September 25 2019
  • Board of Education Audit Committee

    11:00 am-12:00 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

  • Board of Education Policy Committee

    12:00 pm-2:00 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

  • HSA Meeting

    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Monday, September 30 2019
  • Rosh Hashanah - No School

Tuesday, October 01 2019
  • Parent Council Meeting

    9:00 am-11:00 am 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Wednesday, October 02 2019
  • Board of Education Policy Committee

    5:00 pm-7:00 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

  • Grade 3 Activity Night

    6:30 pm-7:00 pm Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Thursday, October 03 2019
  • Board of Education Facilities Committee

    12:00 pm-2:00 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Friday, October 04 2019
  • Mid-Marking Period Ends

Saturday, October 05 2019
  • Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

    2:00 pm-2:30 pm Fayetteville-Manlius High School, 8201 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Monday, October 07 2019
  • Board of Education Finance Committee

    5:00 pm-6:00 pm Eagle Hill Middle School, 4645 Enders Rd, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

  • Board of Education meeting

    6:00 pm-9:00 pm Eagle Hill Middle School, 4645 Enders Rd, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Wednesday, October 09 2019
  • Yom Kippur - No School

Thursday, October 10 2019
  • Storytelling Night

    6:30 pm-7:00 pm Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Sunday, October 13 2019
  • Sukkot

Monday, October 14 2019
  • Columbus Day - No School

Tuesday, October 15 2019
  • Sports Physicals - Boys

    5:00 pm-6:00 pm Fayetteville-Manlius High School, 8201 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

  • Sports Physicals - Girls

    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Fayetteville-Manlius High School, 8201 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Wednesday, October 16 2019
  • HSA Meeting

    6:30 pm-7:00 pm Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA