Fayetteville Elementary School

704 S. Manlius Street, Fayetteville, NY 13066 • Phone: 315-692-1600 • Fax: Main Office 315-692-1055 • School Hours: 8:45 a.m. to 3:25 p.m.
Principal Mrs. Eileen Lux, elux@fmschools.org

Latest News

Calendar

Monday, December 06 2021
  • Board of Education special meeting

    6:00 pm-9:00 pm

Tuesday, December 07 2021
  • Capital project vote

    7:00 am-9:00 pm Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Thursday, December 09 2021
  • Board of Education Facilities Committee

    12:30 pm-1:30 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Friday, December 10 2021
  • OCMEA Jr. High All-County Auditions @ North Syracuse JHS

Saturday, December 11 2021
  • OCMEA Jr. High All-County Auditions @ North Syracuse JHS

Monday, December 13 2021
  • Board of Education regular meeting

    6:00 pm-9:00 pm

Tuesday, December 14 2021
  • Board of Education Policy Committee

    9:00 am-10:00 am 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

  • Board of Education Community Relations Committee

    2:30 pm-3:30 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Friday, December 17 2021
  • Mid-Marking Period Ends

Friday, December 24 2021
  • Winter Recess - No School

  • Winter Recess - No School

Saturday, December 25 2021
  • Winter Recess - No School

  • Winter Recess - No School

Sunday, December 26 2021
  • Winter Recess - No School

  • Winter Recess - No School

Monday, December 27 2021
  • Winter Recess - No School

  • Winter Recess - No School

Tuesday, December 28 2021
  • Winter Recess - No School

  • Winter Recess - No School

Wednesday, December 29 2021
  • Winter Recess - No School

  • Winter Recess - No School

Thursday, December 30 2021
  • Winter Recess - No School

  • Winter Recess - No School

Friday, December 31 2021
  • Winter Recess - No School

  • Winter Recess - No School