COVID-19/Coronavirus Updates & Resources

All Fayetteville-Manlius school buildings are closed for the remainder of the 2019-20 school year due to the ongoing COVID-19 public health situation. For updated information from the school district, including important notices, learning and childcare resources, and food distribution plans, please go to this page.

Fayetteville Elementary School

704 S. Manlius Street, Fayetteville, NY 13066 • Phone: 315-692-1600 • Fax: Main Office 315-692-1055 • School Hours: 8:45 a.m. to 3:25 p.m.
Principal Mrs. Eileen Lux, elux@fmschools.org

Latest News

Calendar

Monday, June 01 2020
  • Board of Education special meeting/budget hearing

    6:00 pm-7:30 pm

Thursday, June 04 2020
  • Board of Education Facilities Committee meeting

    1:00 pm-2:00 pm

Friday, June 05 2020
  • Family Fun Night

    6:00 pm-7:30 pm Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Monday, June 08 2020
  • Board of Education Finance Committee meeting

    2:00 pm-3:00 pm

Wednesday, June 10 2020
  • Board of Education Community Relations Committee

    4:30 pm-5:30 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

  • HSA Meeting

    6:30 pm-7:00 pm Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Thursday, June 11 2020
  • Kindergarten Visitation

    8:00 am-3:00 pm Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Friday, June 12 2020
  • Field Days

    8:00 am-3:00 pm Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Monday, June 15 2020
  • Board of Education meeting

    6:00 pm-9:00 pm Via YouTube Live, please see BoardDocs for viewing information

Tuesday, June 16 2020
  • Board of Education Audit Committee meeting

    3:00 pm-4:15 pm

  • Strings Concert

    6:30 pm-7:00 pm Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Wednesday, June 17 2020
  • Last Day of School - Students

Friday, June 19 2020
  • Last Day of School - Staff

  • Grade 4 Celebration

    9:30 am-10:00 am Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Wednesday, June 24 2020
  • Kindergarten Concert

    10:00 am-10:30 am Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA