Fayetteville Elementary School

704 S. Manlius Street, Fayetteville, NY 13066 • Phone: 315-692-1600 • Fax: Main Office 315-692-1055 • School Hours: 8:45 a.m. to 3:25 p.m.
Principal Mrs. Eileen Lux, elux@fmschools.org

Latest News

Calendar

Tuesday, January 21 2020
  • Board of Education Audit Committee

    2:00 pm-3:00 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

  • Board of Education Finance Committee

    4:00 pm-5:00 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Wednesday, January 22 2020
  • Grade 1 Bingo

    6:00 pm-6:30 pm Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Friday, January 24 2020
  • OCMEA Junior High All-County Festival

    Solvay High School, 600 Gertrude Ave, Solvay, NY 13209, USA

  • Second Marking Period Ends

  • Staff Development Day - Half Day of School

  • Wellness Day

    9:00 am-11:00 am Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Monday, January 27 2020
  • Board of Education meeting

    6:00 pm-9:00 pm Eagle Hill Middle School, 4645 Enders Rd, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Wednesday, January 29 2020
  • Board of Education Policy Committee

    9:00 am-10:00 am 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

  • Kindergarten Bingo

    6:00 pm-6:30 pm Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Monday, February 03 2020
  • OCMEA Jazz All-County Auditions

  • Grade 4 Activity Night

    6:30 pm-7:00 pm Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Wednesday, February 05 2020
  • HSA Meeting

    6:30 pm-7:00 pm Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Thursday, February 06 2020
  • Grade 2 Music Concert

    6:30 pm-7:00 pm Wellwood Middle School, 700 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Monday, February 10 2020
  • Board of Education meeting

    6:00 pm-9:00 pm Eagle Hill Middle School, 4645 Enders Rd, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Thursday, February 13 2020
  • Strings Concert

    6:30 pm-7:00 pm Fayetteville Elementary School, 704 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Monday, February 17 2020
  • Mid-Winter Recess - No School

Tuesday, February 18 2020
  • Mid-Winter Recess - No School

Wednesday, February 19 2020
  • Mid-Winter Recess - No School

Thursday, February 20 2020
  • Mid-Winter Recess - No School