Fayetteville Elementary School

704 S. Manlius Street, Fayetteville, NY 13066 • Phone: 315-692-1600 • Fax: Main Office 315-692-1055 • School Hours: 8:45 a.m. to 3:25 p.m.
Principal Mrs. Eileen Lux, elux@fmschools.org

Latest News

Calendar

Thursday, March 21 2019
  • Board of Education Facilities Committee

    8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Monday, March 25 2019
  • Board of Education-Special Meeting

    5:00 pm-5:30 pm

  • Board of Education Policy Committee

    5:30 pm-6:30 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Wednesday, March 27 2019
  • Board of Education Audit Committee

    12:00 pm-2:00 pm 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

  • FE - Grade 4 Concert

    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Wellwood Middle School, 700 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Friday, March 29 2019
  • FE - Dads Night

    7:00 pm-9:00 pm Wellwood Middle School, 700 S Manlius St, Fayetteville, NY 13066, USA

Monday, April 01 2019
  • Parent Council Meeting

    9:00 am-11:00 am F-M District Office, 8199 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

  • FE - Incoming Kindergarten Parent Orientation

    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Wednesday, April 03 2019
  • Grades 3-8 New York State ELA Exams

Thursday, April 04 2019
  • Grades 3-8 New York State ELA Exams

Friday, April 05 2019
  • OCMEA Elementary All-County Festival at C-NS

  • Board of Education Community Relations Committee

    3:30 pm-4:30 pm

Saturday, April 06 2019
  • OCMEA Elementary All-County Festival at C-NS

Monday, April 08 2019
  • Board of Education regular meeting

    6:30 pm-9:30 pm Eagle Hill Middle School, 4645 Enders Rd, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Wednesday, April 10 2019
  • FE - HSA Meeting

    6:00 pm-7:00 pm

  • District A Capella Night

    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Fayetteville-Manlius High School, 8201 E Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104, USA

Thursday, April 11 2019
  • Planetarium Night

    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Friday, April 12 2019
  • Third Marking Period Ends

Monday, April 15 2019
  • No School (Spring Recess)

Tuesday, April 16 2019
  • No School (Spring Recess)

Wednesday, April 17 2019
  • No School (Spring Recess)

Thursday, April 18 2019
  • No School (Spring Recess)

Friday, April 19 2019
  • No School (Spring Recess)