Fayetteville Elementary Home and School Association

Have questions or comments about the Fayetteville Elementary School Home and School Association?

General inquires may be sent to Fay.El.HSA@gmail.com or FayElHSATreasurer@gmail.com.

2019-20 Executive Leadership

Kristin Edwards, co-president

Jennifer Moore, co-president

Andrew Clippard,  co-vice president

Casey Miller, co-vice president

Kieri Stinson, treasurer

Paige Kennedy, assistant treasurer

Melissa Byler, secretary