Mott Road Home and School Association

Have questions or comments about the Mott Road Elementary School Home and School Association?

General inquires may be sent to

2019-20 Executive Leadership

Presidents: Jenn VanValkenburg and Karrie Catalino

Vice Presidents: Luciana Mari and Maria Besaw

Treasurers: Elizabeth Calnon and Sean Redmond

Secretaries: Jess Crye and Crissy Tom

Teacher representative: Jenn Palmer

Board members: Kelly Harris, Jamie Pienkowski and Agatha Wallen