Wellwood Home and School Association

2019-20 Executive Leadership

Margaret Gloo, co-president: Margaret_glenn@hotmail.com

Tracy Schwab, co-president: Tracy.schwab@twcny.rr.com

Felicia Sharples, vice president: sharplesfam@gmail.com

Andria Staniec, treasurer: costello@syr.edu

Didi Frechette, assistant treasurer: hnllin@gmail.com

Michelle Klick, secretary: billmichelleklick@gmail.com

For more information about the Wellwood Middle School Home and School Association or to send questions or comments to the association leadership, go to the Wellwood HSA website.