Elementary Schools Lunch Menu

    April

    Snacks are not included in the free meals program. Students must have adequate funds in their myschoolbucks account to purchase snacks.

    Breakfast is included in the free meals program. Students should place their breakfast order with their teacher when they arrive at school in the morning.

    All lunch meals are served with a vegetable/fruit and milk and are included in the free school meals program.

    Available Daily: 

    • Hot Lunch Entree
    • Pizza Meal
    • Garden Salad Meal
    • Breakfast
    • Snacks

    April Snack Options:

    • Whole Grain Rice Krispies Treat – $1.50
    • Mott’s Fruit Snacks – $0.80

    Breakfast for the week of April 5-9: French toast sticks and fruit.

    Monday, April 5
    Chicken and cheese quesadilla
    Fruit

    Tuesday, April 6
    Soft taco with ground beef
    Rice and corn

    Wednesday, April 7
    Remote Instruction

    Thursday, April 8
    Quesadilla
    Fruit

    Friday, April 9
    Soft taco with ground beef
    Rice and corn

    Breakfast for the week of April 12-16: Breakfast pizza slice (scrambled eggs and cheese) and fruit.

    Monday, April 12
    Crispy chicken pizza
    Fruit

    Tuesday, April 13
    Turkey and gravy
    Mashed potatoes, corn

    Wednesday, April 14
    Remote Instruction

    Thursday, April 15
    Crispy chicken pizza
    Fruit

    Friday, April 16
    Turkey and gravy
    Mashed potatoes, corn

    Breakfast for the week of April 19-23: Whole-grain Pop Tart and fruit.

    Monday, April 19
    Waffle with syrup
    Sausage patty, fruit

    Tuesday, April 20
    Pizza Crunchers
    Tater tots, fruit

    Wednesday, April 21
    Chicken patty on a roll
    Crinkle-cut French fries, fruit

    Thursday, April 22
    Pancakes with syrup
    Hash brown, applesauce

    Friday, April 23
    Baked ziti
    Broccoli, cookie

    Breakfast for the week of April 26-30: French toast sticks and fruit.

    Monday, April 26
    Hot dog on a roll
    Tater tots, fruit

    Tuesday, April 27
    Chicken tender sub sandwich
    Fruit, dessert treat

    Wednesday, April 28
    Cheese quesadilla
    Rice, carrots

    Thursday, April 29
    French toast sticks
    Sausage patty, applesauce

    Friday, April 30
    Hamburger on a roll
    Crinkle-cut French fries, fruit