Elementary Schools Lunch Menu

October

Tuesday, Oct. 1
Pizza Crunchers
Broccoli, whole wheat dinner roll

Wednesday, Oct. 2
Waffles and turkey sausage links
Carrots, warm applesauce

Thursday, Oct. 3
Walking Taco
Rice, corn

Friday, Oct. 4
Shrimp Poppers
Carrots, baked beans, whole wheat dinner roll

Monday, Oct. 7
Dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Corn, whole wheat dinner roll

Tuesday, Oct. 8
Pasta with chicken and broccoli
Carrots, whole wheat dinner roll

Wednesday, Oct. 9
No School – Yom Kippur

Thursday, Oct. 10
Hot dog
French fries, green beans, baked beans

Friday, Oct. 11
Fish sticks
Carrots, whole wheat dinner roll

Monday, Oct. 14 
No School – Columbus Day

Tuesday, Oct. 15
Pizza Crunchers
Carrots, baked beans, whole wheat dinner roll

Wednesday, Oct. 16
Baked Ziti
Broccoli, whole grain bread

Thursday, Oct. 17
Grilled cheese sandwich
Tomato soup, peas, pudding

Friday, Oct. 18
Shrimp Poppers
Carrots, whole wheat dinner roll

Monday, Oct. 21
Chicken patty
Broccoli, baked beans

Tuesday, Oct. 22
Burger Day (served plain, with cheese or garden burger)
Tater Tots, carrots

Wednesday, Oct. 23
BBQ baked chicken
Corn, pudding

Thursday, Oct. 24
F-M Deli Day (Ham, turkey or chicken tender submarine sandwich)
Baked potato chips, carrots and celery sticks with Ranch dip, leaf-shaped cookie

Friday, Oct. 25
Macaroni and cheese
Carrots, whole wheat dinner roll

Monday, Oct. 28
Quesadilla
Green beans, baked beans

Tuesday, Oct. 29
Popcorn chicken
Broccoli, whole wheat dinner roll

Wednesday, Oct. 30
Pasta with meat sauce or marinara
Carrots, tossed salad, whole grain bread

Thursday, Oct. 31
Elementary School Half Day – No Lunch

The one-page menu will no longer be posted on the district website. It will be emailed to families via Peachjar prior to the start of each month.