Elementary Schools Lunch Menu

January

Snack Options:

  • Whole Grain Rice Krispies Treat – $1.50
  • Whole Grain Goldfish – $0.75

Snacks are not included in the free meals program. Students must have adequate funds in their myschoolbucks account to purchase snacks.

Available Daily: 

  • Pizza
  • Garden Salad Meal
    Served with vegetable/fruit and milk; included in the free school meals program.

Monday, Jan. 4
Chicken nuggets
French fries, fruit

Tuesday, Jan. 5
Chicken fried rice
Green beans

Wednesday, Jan. 6
Remote Instruction Day

Thursday, Jan. 7
Chicken nuggets
French fries, fruit

Friday, Jan. 8
Chicken fried rice
Green beans

Monday, Jan. 11
Chicken taco
Rice, baked beans

Tuesday, Jan. 12
Beef goulash
Broccoli

Wednesday, Jan. 13
Remote Instruction Day

Thursday, Jan. 14
Chicken taco
Rice, baked beans

Friday, Jan. 15
Beef goulash
Broccoli

Monday, Jan. 18
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – No School

Tuesday, Jan. 19
Chicken-bacon-ranch wrap
Fruit

Wednesday, Jan. 20
Remote Instruction Day

Thursday, Jan. 21
Buffalo chicken pizza
Green beans

Friday, Jan. 22
Chicken-bacon-ranch wrap
Fruit

Monday, Jan. 25
Buffalo chicken pizza
Green beans

Tuesday, Jan. 26
Spaghetti with meat sauce
Broccoli

Wednesday, Jan. 27
Remote Instruction Day

Thursday, Jan. 28
Spaghetti with meat sauce
Broccoli

Friday, Jan. 29
Half Day of School – No Lunch – Staff Development Day

  • All meals are served with fruit or vegetables and milk.
  • Lunches are prepackaged daily and include utensils, condiments and a napkin.
  • Now through June 2021, hot lunch meals are free for all students.
  • Students who bring lunch from home may purchase milk and juice from the cafeteria. There is a charge for these items if they are ordered individually.