Elementary Schools Lunch Menu

December

Monday, Dec. 2
Cheese quesadilla
Carrots, rice

Tuesday, Dec. 3
Burger Day (served plain or with cheese)
French fries, green beans

Wednesday, Dec. 4
BBQ baked chicken
Carrots, buttered noodles, whole wheat dinner roll

Thursday, Dec. 5
Walking Taco
Rice, corn, baked beans

Friday, Dec. 6
Pizza Crunchers or Chef’s Choice
Peas, whole wheat dinner roll

Monday, Dec. 9
Dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Carrots, whole wheat dinner roll

Tuesday, Dec. 10
Hot Dog
Tater tots, green beans, pudding

Wednesday, Dec. 11
Spaghetti with meat sauce or marinara
Carrots, tossed salad, whole grain bread

Thursday, Dec. 12
Grilled cheese
Broccoli, tomato soup

Friday, Dec. 13
Macaroni and cheese
Peas, baked beans, whole-wheat dinner roll

Monday, Dec. 16
Boneless chicken wings
Broccoli, baked beans

Tuesday, Dec. 17
French toast sticks with turkey sausage links
Acorn squash, warm applesauce

Wednesday, Dec. 18
Chicken fajita
Green beans, rice

Thursday, Dec. 19
Holiday Lunch
Turkey and gravy
Corn, mashed potatoes, stuffing
Mini Rice Krispie treat

Friday, Dec. 20
Pizza Crunchers
Carrots, whole wheat roll

Monday, Dec. 23 – Friday, Jan. 3: No School – Winter Recess

The one-page menu will no longer be posted on the district website. It will be emailed to families via Peachjar prior to the start of each month.