Elementary Schools Lunch Menu

April

Monday, April 1
Beef ravioli
Corn, whole grain bread

Tuesday, April 2
Baseball Special
Hot dog
Smiley fries, carrot sticks with dip, baked beans
Ice cream sundae

Wednesday, April 3
Pasta with meat or tomato sauce
Broccoli, tossed salad, whole grain bread

Thursday, April 4
Burger on a pretzel roll (or plain roll)
Tater tots, green beans

Friday, April 5
Shrimp poppers
Carrots, whole wheat dinner roll, Jell-O

Monday, April 8
Popcorn chicken
Green beans, whole wheat dinner roll

Tuesday, April 9
French toast sticks and link sausage
Acorn squash, warm applesauce

Wednesday, April 10
BBQ baked chicken
Corn, whole wheat dinner roll
Bunny cookie

Thursday, April 11
Taco
Carrots, rice, pudding

Friday, April 12
Shrimp poppers
Roasted broccoli, baked beans, whole wheat dinner roll

Monday, April 15 – Friday, April 19 – No School – Spring Recess

Monday, April 22
Cheese quesadilla
Carrots, rice, baked beans

Tuesday, April 23
Pancakes and sausage links
Acorn squash, warm applesauce

Wednesday, April 24
Turkey and gravy
Mashed potatoes, corn, whole grain dinner roll
Mini ice cream sandwich

Thursday, April 25
Grilled cheese sandwich
Tomato soup, green beans

Friday, April 26
Fish sticks
Peas, whole wheat dinner roll, pudding

Monday, April 29
Chicken patty
Corn, mixed fruit

Tuesday, April 30
Pizza Crunchers
(Breaded cheese and sauce)
Carrots, whole grain dinner roll

The one-page menu will no longer be posted on the district website. It will be emailed to families via Peachjar prior to the start of each month.