Elementary Schools Lunch Menu

December

Monday, Dec. 3
Dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Carrots, baked beans

Tuesday, Dec. 4
Pancake and sausage on a stick
Hash brown patty, warm applesauce

Wednesday, Dec. 5
Baked Ziti
Broccoli, tossed salad

Thursday, Dec. 6
Popcorn chicken
Corn, baked beans

Friday, Dec. 7
Shrimp poppers
Mixed vegetables

Monday, Dec. 10
Whole wheat pancakes
Turkey sausage patty, acorn squash, warm applesauce

Tuesday, Dec. 11
Grilled cheese sandwich
Tomato soup, green beans

Wednesday, Dec. 12
Spaghetti (optional: tomato or meat sauce)
Tossed salad, peas, pudding, whole grain bread

Thursday, Dec. 13
SU Special! Boneless chicken wings
Nachos with cheese, carrots/celery with dip, orange and blue applesauce, ice cream sandwich

Friday, Dec. 14
Fish sticks
Corn, baked beans, whole wheat dinner roll

Monday, Dec. 17
Hot dog
French fries, baked beans

Tuesday, Dec. 18
Waffles-in-a-bag
Sausage patty, warm applesauce, carrots

Wednesday, Dec. 19
Holiday Meal: Turkey and gravy
Corn, stuffing, mashed potatoes, frosted sugar cookie

Thursday, Dec. 20
Burger Day: Served plain, with cheese or garden burger)
Smiley face fries, broccoli

Friday, Dec. 21
Shrimp poppers
Corn, baked beans, whole wheat dinner roll

 

The one-page menu will no longer be posted on the district website. It will be emailed to families via Peachjar prior to the start of each month.