Middle/High School Lunch Menu

June

Paninis of the Month*

Pulled Pork Panini
Smoked BBQ pork topped with bacon, melted cheddar cheese, crispy onions and arugula. Served on fresh-grilled Ciabatta bread. $4.99

Chipotle Chicken Panini
Shredded Chipotle-ranch chicken topped with avocado, arugula, cheddar cheese and Chipotle mayonnaise. Served on fresh-grilled Ciabatta bread. $4.99

Hot Lunch Menu:

Monday, June 3
Quesadilla, beef Empanada or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Green beans, pretzel nuggets

Tuesday, June 4
French toast sticks with link sausage, Rib-B-Qs, or popcorn chicken
Carrots, warm applesauce and Jell-O

Wednesday, June 5
Macaroni and cheese, Pizza Crunchers, or chicken nuggets
Corn, Caesar salad

Thursday, June 6
Walking taco, chicken and broccoli Alfredo, or popcorn chicken
Rice, cheesy beans and broccoli

Friday, June 7
Chef’s Choice, cheese or garden burger, or tempura chicken nuggets
French fries, mixed vegetables

Monday, June 10
Quesadilla, chicken patty (regular or spicy), or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Green beans, curly fries

Tuesday, June 11
Cheese or turkey-sausage and turkey-pepperoni Calzone, Buffalo chicken burrito, or popcorn chicken
Corn, tossed salad

Wednesday, June 12
F-M Deli Day
Ham, turkey or chicken tender sub sandwich, or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Carrots, baked potato chips, ice cream cup with miniature bunny cookies

Thursday, June 13
Taco, sweet and sour chicken, or popcorn chicken
Rice and broccoli

Friday, June 14
Chef’s Choice, Cheese or garden burger, tempura chicken nuggets
French fries, mixed vegetables

Monday, June 17
Quesadilla, beef Empanada, or dinosaur-chicken nuggets
Green beans, nachos with cheese

Tuesday, June 18
Waffles and sausage links, Pizza Crunchers, or popcorn chicken
Warm applesauce, corn

Wednesday, June 19
Cheese or garden burger, cheese Calzone, or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Tater Tots, carrots

Thursday, June 20
Chef’s Choice

Friday, June 21
Chef’s Choice

Monday, June 24 – No Lunch – Middle school 10:40 a.m. dismissal

Tuesday, June 25 – No Lunch – Middle school 10:40 a.m. dismissal

 

*High school only

The one-page school lunch menu will no longer be posted to the district website. It will be emailed to families via Peachjar prior to the start of each month.