Reopening F-M Schools

Fayetteville-Manlius School District 2020-21 School Reopening Plan; Hybrid/Remote Learning Information; COVID-19 Testing; Contact Tracing; Reopening Frequently Asked Questions

For COVID-19 information from the school district, including important notices, learning and childcare resources, and food distribution plans, please go to this page.

Middle/High School Lunch Menu

October

MENU

Thursday, Oct. 1
Tony’s personal pan cheese pizza

Friday, Oct. 2
Ham, turkey or chicken tender submarine sandwich

Monday, Oct. 5
BBQ chicken on a roll
Green beans

Tuesday, Oct. 6
Spaghetti with meat sauce
Carrots

Wednesday, Oct. 7
Remote Instruction Day

Thursday, Oct. 8
BBQ chicken on a roll
Green beans

Friday, Oct. 9
Spaghetti with meat sauce
Carrots

Monday, Oct. 12
No School – Columbus Day

Tuesday, Oct. 13
Beef tater tot casserole
Corn

Wednesday, Oct. 14
Remote Instruction Day

Thursday, Oct. 15
Chicken, rice and broccoli casserole

Friday, Oct. 16
Beef tater tot casserole
Corn

Monday, Oct. 19
Chicken, rice and broccoli casserole

Tuesday, Oct. 20
Spaghetti with meat sauce
Broccoli

Wednesday, Oct. 21
Remote Instruction Day

Thursday, Oct. 22
Chicken, rice and broccoli casserole

Friday, Oct. 23
Spaghetti with meat sauce
Broccoli

Monday, Oct. 26
BBQ chicken on a roll
Carrots

Tuesday, Oct. 27
Beef tater tot casserole
Corn

Wednesday, Oct. 28
Remote Instruction Day

Thursday, Oct. 29
BBQ chicken on a roll
Carrots

Friday, Oct. 30
Beef tater tot casserole
Corn

*Meals come with fruit or vegetables and milk. Lunches are prepackaged daily and include utensils, condiments and a napkin. Students with allergies and dietary restrictions will be accomodated.

The deadline to submit lunch and snack orders is 9 a.m. each day school is physically in session.

Middle School Lunch Order Form

High School Lunch Order Form