Middle/High School Lunch Menu

Available Daily: 

  • Cereal, bagels and featured breakfast menu item (breakfast only)
  • Hot lunch entree
  • Pizza meal
  • Garden salad meal
  • Peanut butter and jelly sandwich
  • Cheese sandwich
  • Hummus plate (served with vegetables and a roll)

The following meal options are also available weekly on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday:

  • Chef salad – vegetarian
  • Chef salad – topped with ham and turkey slices
  • Carrots, celery and pita slices served with hummus

All meals are served with the menu’s daily side items. Students must have adequate funds in their myschoolbucks account to purchase additional meals, a la carte items and snacks.

Students who bring lunch from home may purchase milk and juice from the cafeteria. There is a charge for these items if they are ordered individually.

Choice of dressings for salad meals include light ranch and light Italian. 

*The school meal menus are subject to change.

      September

      Breakfast for the week of Sept. 6-9: Whole grain Pop Tart or bagel, fruit, milk or juice

      Tuesday, Sept. 6
      MS – Chicken quesadilla
      Rice, mixed fruit

      HS – Hamburger or hotdog
      Potato chips, cookie

      Wednesday, Sept. 7
      MS: Chicken nuggets
      Crinkle-cut French fries
      Pears

      HS: Chicken nuggets
      Crinkle-cut French fries
      Mixed fruit

      Thursday, Sept. 8
      MS and HS: French toast sticks
      Sausage patty, applesauce

      Friday, Sept. 9
      MS and HS: Chicken tender wrap
      Rice, peaches

      Breakfast for the week of Sept. 12-16: Waffle or bagel, fruit, milk or juice

      Monday, Sept. 12
      MS: Popcorn chicken
      Crinkle-cut French fries, carrots

      HS: Popcorn chicken
      Crinkle-cut French fries, pears

      Tuesday, Sept. 13
      MS: Buffalo chicken pizza
      Broccoli, mixed fruit

      HS: Stuffed crust pizza
      Broccoli

      Wednesday, Sept. 14
      MS and HS: Walking taco
      Rice, corn

      Thursday, Sept. 15
      MS: Crispy chicken patty on a roll
      Buttered noodles, mixed vegetables

      HS: Crispy chicken patty on a roll
      Buttered noodles, mixed fruit

      Friday, Sept. 16
      MS and HS: Cheeseburger on a roll
      Tater tots, peaches

      Breakfast for the week of Sept. 19-23: Whole grain Pop Tart or bagel, fruit, milk or juice

      Monday, Sept. 19
      MS and HS: Dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
      Crinkle-cut French fries, carrots

      Tuesday, Sept. 20
      MS and HS: French toast sticks
      Hash brown, applesauce

      Wednesday, Sept. 21
      MS and HS: Spaghetti (meat sauce optional)
      Broccoli

      Thursday, Sept. 22
      MS: Chicken tender sub sandwich
      Tater tots, pears

      HS: Chicken tender sub sandwich
      Tater tots, corn

      Friday, Sept. 23
      MS and HS: Chipotle pasta
      Mixed vegetables, peaches

      Breakfast for the week of Sept. 27-30: Waffle or bagel, fruit, milk or juice

      Monday, Sept. 26
      No School – Rosh Hashanah

      Tuesday, Sept. 27
      MS: Hotdog on a roll
      Crinkle-cut French fries, carrots

      HS: Chicken nuggets
      Crinkle-cut French fries, pears

      Wednesday, Sept. 28
      MS and HS: Grilled cheese sandwich
      Tomato soup, green beans

      Thursday, Sept. 29
      MS: Curry turkey served over rice

      HS: Curry turkey served over rice
      Mixed fruit

      Friday, Sept. 30
      MS and HS: Macaroni and cheese
      Broccoli, peaches