Middle/High School Lunch Menu

September

Specials of the Month*:

Grilled Chicken Gyro

Roasted Vegetable Gyro

$4.99

Hot Lunch Menu:

Wednesday, Sept. 25
F-M Deli Day: Ham, turkey or chicken tender submarine sandwich or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Carrots, baked potato chips, Rice Krispie treat

Thursday, Sept. 26
Taco, Chicken Lo Mein, or popcorn chicken 
Rice, broccoli, Fortune Cookie

Friday, Sept. 27
Cheese or garden burger, fish sandwich, or tempura chicken nuggets
French fries, mixed vegetables

Monday, Sept. 30
Rosh Hashanah – No School

September

Specials of the Month*:

BBQ Pork Panini 
Features bacon, cheddar and crispy onions

Toasted Cheese Sandwich
With bacon and tomato slices

$4.99

*High school only

Tuesday, Oct. 1
Quesadilla, cheese or meat Calzone, or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Green beans, buttered noodles

Wednesday, Oct. 2
Pizza and Wing Day (pizza slices include pepperoni, cheese or chef’s special) and boneless chicken wings
Corn, miniature ice cream sandwich

Thursday, Oct. 3
Taco, General Tso chicken, or tempura chicken nuggets
Rice, broccoli and Fortune Cookie

Friday, Oct. 4
Cheese or garden burger, shrimp poppers or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
French fries and mixed vegetables

Monday, Oct. 7
Quesadilla, chicken patty, or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Green beans, Tater Tots

Tuesday, Oct. 8
Waffles and sausage links, spaghetti with meat sauce or marinara, or boneless chicken wings
Warm applesauce, carrots, dinner roll

Wednesday, Oct. 9
No School – Yom Kippur

Thursday, Oct. 10
Taco, Hoffman hot dog, or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Rice, cheesy beans, broccoli

Friday, Oct. 11
Cheese or garden burger, baked potato, or tempura chicken nuggets
French fries, mixed vegetables

Monday, Oct. 14
No School – Columbus Day

Tuesday, Oct. 15
Quesadilla, egg and cheese on a bagel, sausage, egg and cheese on a bagel, or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Corn, hash brown

Wednesday, Oct. 16
Macaroni and cheese, Rib-B-Q, or boneless chicken wings
Green beans

Thursday, Oct. 17
Taco, General Tso chicken, or boneless chicken wings
Rice, broccoli

Friday, Oct. 18
Cheese or garden burger, fish patty, or tempura chicken nuggets
French fries, mixed vegetables

Monday, Oct. 21
Quesadilla, chicken patty, or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Green beans, nachos with cheese

Tuesday, Oct. 22
French toast sticks or cheese-filled Pierogies with bacon, or popcorn chicken
Carrots, warm applesauce

Wednesday, Oct. 23
Macaroni and cheese, Pizza Crunchers, or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Corn, Caesar salad

Thursday, Oct. 24
Taco, chicken and broccoli Alfredo, or boneless chicken wings
Rice, cheesy beans, broccoli

Friday, Oct. 25
Cheese or garden burger, mozzarella sticks with marinara, or tempura chicken nuggets
Tater Tots, mixed vegetables

Monday, Oct. 28
Quesadilla, chicken patty (regular or spicy), or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Green beans, buttery noodles

Tuesday, Oct. 29
Pancakes and sausage links, grilled cheese sandwich or popcorn chicken
Tomato soup, carrots, warm applesauce

Wednesday, Oct. 30
F-M Deli Day: Ham, turkey or chicken tender submarine sandwich or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Corn, baked potato chips, leaf-shaped cookie

Thursday, Oct. 31
Taco, beef Empanada, or boneless chicken nuggets
Rice, cheesy beans and broccoli

The one-page school lunch menu will no longer be posted to the district website. It will be emailed to families via Peachjar prior to the start of each month.