Middle/High School Lunch Menu

February

Monthly Specials:
Homemade Soups ($2.50) & Salads ($3)

Tuesday: Buffalo Chicken Soup / Chef Salad (topped with your choice of chicken, tuna or egg salad)
Wednesday: Chicken and Wild Rice Soup / Mediterranean Garbanzo Bean Salad
Thursday: New England Clam Chowder / Loaded Baked Potato Salad

Monday, Feb. 25
Quesadilla, chicken patty (regular or spicy), or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Cheesy beans, green beans, minestrone soup, pudding
Specialty Sandwich of the Month*: Chipotle chicken and avocado on Ciabatta $4.99

Tuesday, Feb. 26
French toast sticks and link sausages, Buffalo chicken burrito (or bean burrito), or popcorn chicken
Warm applesauce, hash browns, carrots
Specialty Sandwich of the Month*: Chipotle chicken and avocado on Ciabatta $4.99

Wednesday, Feb. 27
Macaroni and cheese, Rib-B-Qs, or chicken nuggets
Garlic mashed potatoes, baked beans, tossed salad
Specialty Sandwich of the Month*: Chipotle chicken and avocado on Ciabatta $4.99

Thursday, Feb. 28
Taco, General Tso chicken, or popcorn chicken
Rice, broccoli, chicken and rice soup
Specialty Sandwich of the Month*: Chipotle chicken and avocado on Ciabatta $4.99

March

Monthly Specials

Homemade Soups ($2.50) & Salads ($3)

Tuesday: Chicken Taco Soup / Caprese Salad
Wednesday: Curry Chicken Soup / Buffalo Macaroni Salad
Thursday: Minestrone Soup / Kale and Chickpea Grain Bowl (served with avocado dressing)

Specialty Sandwiches of the Month* ($4.99):

  • Philly Cheese Steak Panini (daily)
  • Haddock Quesadilla (Fridays only)
    Order online or at the high school panini station.

Friday, March 1
Cheese or garden burger, shrimp poppers, or tempura chicken nuggets
French fries, mixed vegetables, clam chowder

Monday, March 4
Quesadilla, chicken patty (regular or spicy), or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Green beans, chicken noodle soup

Tuesday, March 5
Grilled ham and cheese (or plain grilled cheese), Rib-B-Q, or popcorn chicken
Tomato soup, vegetable pasta salad

Wednesday, March 6
Macaroni and cheese, hot dog, or chicken nuggets
Baked beans, Tater tots, tossed salad

Thursday, March 7
March Madness Special
Walking Taco, popcorn chicken bowl (with mashed potatoes – gravy optional), or plain popcorn chicken
Corn, chocolate chip oatmeal cookie

Friday, March 8
Cheese or garden burger, fish sandwich or tempura chicken nuggets
French fries, coleslaw, baked potato

Monday, March 11
Quesadilla, bean burrito, chicken patty (regular or spicy), or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Cheesy beans, roasted broccoli, minestrone soup

Tuesday, March 12
French toast sticks and sausage links, General Tso chicken, or popcorn chicken
Carrots, rice, warm applesauce

Wednesday, March 13
Macaroni and cheese, Buffalo chicken or black bean burrito, or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Cheesy black beans, corn

Thursday, March 14
Tacos, Chicken Lo Mein, or popcorn chicken
Rice, broccoli, vegetable egg roll, fortune cookie

Friday, March 15
St. Patrick’s Day Special
Cheese or garden burger, mozzarella sticks with marinara, or shamrock-shaped chicken nuggets
Smiley French fries, peas, green applesauce

Monday, March 18 – Staff Development Day – No School

Tuesday, March 19
Cheese quesadilla, chicken patty, or boneless chicken wings
Minestrone soup

Wednesday, March 20
Macaroni and cheese, Chicken Parmesan, or chicken nuggets
Garlic mashed potatoes, peas, tossed salad

Thursday, March 21
Tacos, loaded nachos, General Tso chicken or popcorn chicken
Rice, broccoli, chicken and rice soup

Friday, March 22
Cheese or garden burger, shrimp poppers, or tempura chicken nuggets
French fries, mixed vegetables, clam chowder

Monday, March 25
Quesadilla, chicken patty (regular or spicy), or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Broccoli, cheesy bread, chicken noodle soup

Tuesday, March 26
Pancakes and link sausages, lasagna (with meat), or popcorn chicken
Hash browns, carrots, warm applesauce

Wednesday, March 27
Macaroni and cheese, General Tso chicken, or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Rice, green beans, Jell-O

Thursday, March 28
F-M Deli Day: Ham, turkey or chicken tender submarine sandwich, or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Mixed fruit salad, baked potato chips, Rice Krispie treat

Friday, March 29
Cheese/garden burger, fish sticks, or tempura chicken nuggets
French fries, mixed vegetables, clam chowder

*High school only

The one-page school lunch menu will no longer be posted to the district website. It will be emailed to families via Peachjar prior to the start of each month.