Middle/High School Lunch Menu

Now through June 2022, hot lunch and breakfast meals are free for all students.

Available Daily: 

  • Cereal, bagels and featured breakfast menu item (breakfast only)
  • Hot lunch entree
  • Pizza meal
  • Garden salad meal
  • Peanut butter and jelly sandwich
  • Cheese sandwich
  • Hummus plate (served with vegetables and a roll)

Snacks, a la carte items and speciality soups and sandwiches are not included in the free meals program. Students must have adequate funds in their myschoolbucks account to purchase these items.

Students who bring lunch from home may purchase milk and juice from the cafeteria. There is a charge for these items if they are ordered individually.

All lunch meals are served with a vegetable/fruit and milk and are included in the free school meals program. They are prepackaged daily and include utensils, condiments and a napkin.

      Monthly Specials (High School Only): 

      Order ahead of time online or at the cafeteria sandwich station.

      • Chipotle Chicken Avocado Panini: Shredded chicken, cheddar cheese, avocado, cilantro, sweet peppers and chipotle-mayo on grilled Ciabatta.
      • BBQ Pulled Pork Panini: Smoked pulled pork, cheddar cheese, cajun coleslaw, and barbeque sauce on grilled Ciabatta.
      • Philly Steak Panini: Steak, peppers, onions and American cheese on grilled Ciabatta.
      • Margherita Panini: Roasted tomato, fresh mozzarella cheese, mixed greens, balsamic glaze, tomato pesto and pesto mayo on grilled Ciabatta.

      September

      Thursday, Sept. 30
      BBQ chicken on a roll, green beans, pears

      October

      Friday, Oct. 1
      Popcorn chicken
      Dinner roll
      Carrots
      Peaches

      Hot breakfast meal for Oct. 4-8: French toast sticks, fruit and milk

      Monday, Oct. 4
      Chicken nuggets
      Tater tots
      Mixed fruit

      Tuesday, Oct. 5
      Pancakes and syrup
      Sausage patty
      Carrots
      Applesauce

      Wednesday, Oct. 6
      Chicken quesadilla
      Rice
      Broccoli
      Mixed fruit

      Thursday, Oct. 7
      Chicken tender wrap
      Crinkle-cut French fries
      Carrots
      Pears

      Friday, Oct. 8
      Hamburg on a roll
      Tater tots
      Green beans
      Peaches

      Monday, Oct. 11 – No School – Columbus Day

      Hot breakfast meal for Oct. 12-15: Whole grain Pop Tart, fruit and milk

      Tuesday, Oct. 12
      Waffles with syrup
      Sausage
      Broccoli
      Applesauce

      Wednesday, Oct. 13
      Mini tacos
      Rice
      Carrots
      Mixed fruit

      Thursday, Oct. 14
      Chicken nuggets
      Dinner roll
      Green beans
      Pears

      Friday, Oct. 15
      Chicken sub sandwich
      Goldfish brand pretzels
      Carrots
      Peaches

      Hot breakfast meal for Oct. 18-22: Waffles-in-a-bag, fruit and milk

      Monday, Oct. 18
      Cheesy bread sticks
      Tater tots
      Mixed fruit

      Tuesday, Oct. 19
      French toast sticks
      Sausage patty
      Carrots
      Applesauce

      Wednesday, Oct. 20
      Pizza Crunchers
      Broccoli
      Mixed fruit

      Thursday, Oct. 21
      Chicken patty on a roll
      Potato chips
      Carrots
      Pears

      Friday, Oct. 22
      Chicken tender wrap
      Crinkle-cut French fries
      Green beans
      Peaches

      Hot breakfast meal for Oct. 25-29: Granola bar, fruit and milk

      Monday, Oct. 25
      Chicken quesadilla
      Rice
      Carrots
      Mixed fruit

      Tuesday, Oct. 26
      Pancakes with syrup
      Hash brown
      Green beans
      Applesauce

      Wednesday, Oct. 27
      Hotdog on a roll
      Carrots
      Tater tots
      Mixed fruit

      Thursday, Oct. 28
      BBQ chicken on a roll
      Green beans
      Pears

      Friday, Oct. 29
      Chicken fajita wrap
      Rice
      Broccoli
      Peaches