Middle/High School Lunch Menu

Available Daily: 

  • Cereal, bagels and featured breakfast menu item (breakfast only)
  • Hot lunch entree
  • Pizza meal
  • Garden salad meal
  • Peanut butter and jelly sandwich
  • Cheese sandwich
  • Hummus plate (served with vegetables and a roll)

The following meal options are also available weekly on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday:

  • Chef salad – vegetarian
  • Chef salad – topped with ham and turkey slices
  • Carrots, celery and pita slices served with hummus

All meals are served with the menu’s daily side items. Students must have adequate funds in their myschoolbucks account to purchase additional meals, a la carte items and snacks.

Students who bring lunch from home may purchase milk and juice from the cafeteria. There is a charge for these items if they are ordered individually.

Choice of dressings for salad meals include light ranch and light Italian. 

*The school meal menus are subject to change.

January

Breakfast for Jan. 3-6: Egg and cheese on-a-bagel, fruit, juice or milk

Tuesday, Jan. 3
Chicken patty on a roll
Crinkle-cut French fries
Green beans

Wednesday, Jan. 4
Bagel with sausage, egg and cheese
Hash brown
Applesauce

Thursday, Jan. 5
Waffles
Sausage patty
Applesauce

Friday, Jan. 6
Stuffed crust pizza
Pasta with buttery sauce
Peaches

Breakfast for Jan. 9-13: Chocolate chip – banana muffin, fruit, juice or milk

Monday, Jan. 9
General Tso chicken
Rice
Broccoli

Tuesday, Jan. 10
Grilled cheese
Tomato soup
Potato chips

Wednesday, Jan. 11
Chicken-bacon-ranch pizza
Pears
Potato chips

Thursday, Jan. 12
Walking taco
Rice

Friday, Jan. 13
Buffalo chicken wrap
Tater tots
Peaches

Breakfast for Jan. 16-20: Egg and cheese on-a-bagel, fruit, juice or milk

Monday, Jan. 16
No School – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Tuesday, Jan. 17
Pancakes
Hash brown
Applesauce

Wednesday, Jan. 18
Cheeseburger on a roll
Tater tots
Pears

Thursday, Jan. 19
Curry chicken over rice
Corn

Friday, Jan. 20
Macaroni and cheese
Broccoli
Peaches

Breakfast for Jan. 23-27: Chocolate chip – banana muffin, fruit, juice or milk

Monday, Jan. 23
Chicken quesadilla
Rice
Carrots

Tuesday, Jan. 24
Bean burrito
Rice
Corn

Wednesday, Jan. 25
Spicy chicken patty on a roll
Tater tots
Pears

Thursday, Jan. 26
Broccoli Alfredo
Peaches

Friday, Jan. 27
Half-day of school – No Lunch

Breakfast for Jan. 30-31: Egg and cheese on-a-bagel, fruit, juice or milk

Monday, Jan. 30
Dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
French fries
Green beans

Tuesday, Jan. 31
Chicken-bacon-ranch wrap
Rice
Carrots

February

Breakfast for Feb. 1-3: Egg and cheese on-a-bagel, fruit, juice or milk

Wednesday, Feb. 1
Bagel with egg, sausage and cheese
Hash brown
Applesauce

Thursday, Feb. 2
Chicken patty (spicy or plain) on a roll
Roasted sweet potato medley
Fruit

Friday, Feb. 3
Macaroni and cheese
Broccoli
Peaches

Breakfast for Feb. 6-10: Breakfast sandwich (bagel with cheese and egg OR sausage), fruit, juice or milk

Monday, Feb. 6
Chicken nuggets
Crinkle-cut French fries
Carrots

Tuesday, Feb. 7
Baked potato bar
(features nacho cheese, bacon, sour cream)
Broccoli

Wednesday, Feb. 8
Chicken quesadilla
Rice
Corn

Thursday, Feb. 9
Chicken with gravy
Mashed potatoes
Green beans

Friday, Feb. 10
Cheeseburger on a roll
Tater tots
Peaches

Breakfast for Feb. 13-17: Breakfast sandwich (bagel with cheese and egg OR sausage), fruit, juice or milk

Monday, Feb. 13
Chicken tender sub sandwich
Crinkle-cut French fries
Carrots

Tuesday, Feb. 14
Stuffed crust pizza
Tater tots
Chocolate chip cookie

Wednesday, Feb. 15
Grilled cheese sandwich
Tomato soup
Green beans

Thursday, Feb. 16
Walking Taco
Mexican rice
Corn

Friday, Feb. 17
Chipotle pasta
Broccoli
Peaches

Monday, Feb. 20 – Friday, Feb. 24: No School – Mid-Winter Recess

Breakfast for Feb. 27 and 28: Breakfast sandwich (bagel with egg OR sausage), fruit, juice or milk

Monday, Feb. 27
French toast sticks
Hash brown
Applesauce

Tuesday, Feb. 28
Stir fry chicken and vegetables
Rice
Pears