Middle/High School Lunch Menu

January

Specials of the Month*:

Chicken Parmesan Panini – $4.99

Homemade Soup: Chicken Curry

*High school only

Monday, Jan. 6
Quesadilla, chicken patty, or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Broccoli, chicken noodle soup

Tuesday, Jan. 7
Macaroni and cheese, buffalo chicken burrito, or boneless chicken wings
Carrots

Wednesday, Jan. 8
Chicken pot pie, Pizza Crunchers, or chicken nuggets
Corn

Thursday, Jan. 9
Spaghetti and meatballs or marinara sauce, taco, or boneless chicken wings Green beans, tossed salad

Friday, Jan. 10
Cheeseburger/garden burger, Chef’s choice, or tempura chicken nuggets
French fries, mixed vegetables

Monday, Jan. 13
Quesadilla, chicken tender sub, and dinosaur chicken nuggets
Broccoli, nachos with cheese

Tuesday, Jan. 14
French toast sticks and link sausages, Hoffman hot dog, and boneless chicken wings
Carrots, warm applesauce

Wednesday, Jan. 15
Macaroni and cheese, chicken Parmesan, and dinosaur-shaped chicken
Garlic bread, green beans

Thursday, Jan. 16
Chicken Riggies, taco, or boneless chicken wings
Corn, tossed salad

Friday, Jan. 17
Cheeseburger/garden burger, mozzarella sticks with marinara sauce, or tempura chicken nuggets
French fries, mixed vegetables

Monday, Jan. 20 – No School – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Tuesday, Jan. 21
Quesadilla, chicken patty, or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Buttered noodles, corn

Wednesday, Jan. 22
Macaroni and cheese, ham and scalloped potatoes, or boneless chicken wings
Carrots

Thursday, Jan. 23
General Tso chicken, taco, or popcorn chicken
Rice, cheesy beans, broccoli

Friday, Jan. 24 – No Lunch – Half Day of School

Monday, Jan. 27
Quesadilla, chicken patty, or dinosaur chicken nuggets
Green beans, pretzel nuggets

Tuesday, Jan. 28
Grilled cheese sandwich, Rib-B-Qs, or boneless chicken wings
Peas, tomato soup

Wednesday, Jan. 29
Egg and cheese or sausage egg and cheese bagel, Pizza Crunchers, or chicken nuggets
Corn

Thursday, Jan. 30
Meat or cheese Calzone, taco, or boneless chicken wings
Cheesy beans, rice, broccoli

Friday, Jan. 31
Superbowl Lunch Special
Cheeseburger/garden burger, shrimp poppers, or football-shaped chicken nuggets
Smiley fries, carrot and celery sticks with Ranch dip
Chewy chocolate chip oatmeal bites

February

Specials of the Month*:

Chicken Philly Panini

Sauteed chicken breast with seasoned peppers, onions and melted provolone cheese served on ciabatta bread – $ 4.99

Cheddar and broccoli soup – $2.25

Cheddar and broccoli soup in freshly-baked bread bowl – $4.50

*High school only

Monday, Feb. 3
Quesadilla, chicken tender sub, or dinosaur chicken nuggets
Green beans and buttery noodles

Tuesday, Feb. 4
French toast sticks with sausage links, grilled cheese sandwich or boneless chicken wings
Tomato soup, carrots and warm applesauce

Wednesday, Feb, 5
Macaroni and cheese, Pizza Crunchers, or chicken nuggets
Corn and Caesar salad

Thursday, Feb. 6
General Tso chicken, taco, or popcorn chicken
Garlic-fried-rice noodles, broccoli, and a fortune cookie

Friday, Feb. 7
Cheeseburger/garden burger, baked potato, or tempura chicken nuggets
French fries and mixed vegetables

Monday, Feb. 10
Quesadilla, egg-and-cheese- or sausage-egg-and-cheese-on-a-bagel, or dinosaur chicken nuggets
Corn and hash brown

Tuesday, Feb. 11
Eggo waffles or cheese-filled Pierogies with two bacon slices, or boneless chicken wings
Carrots and warm applesauce

Wednesday, Feb. 12
Macaroni and cheese, Chicken Parmesan, or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Garlic bread and green beans

Thursday, Feb. 13
Chicken and broccoli Alfredo, taco, or boneless chicken wings
Rice, cheesy beans and broccoli

Friday, Feb. 14
Cheeseburger/garden burger, mozzarella sticks with marinara sauce, or heart-shaped chicken nuggets
French fries, mixed vegetables and Valentine’s Day ice cream

Monday, Feb. 17 – Friday, Feb. 21 – No School – Mid-Winter Recess

Monday, Feb. 24
Quesadilla, chicken patty, or dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets
Carrots and pretzel nuggets

Tuesday, Feb. 25
Grilled cheese sandwich, Rib-B-Qs, or boneless chicken wings
Green beans and tomato soup

Wednesday, Feb. 26
Pizza and Wing Day
Choice of pepperoni, cheese or chef’s special pizza slice and boneless chicken wings
Corn, jungle-theme animal crackers

Thursday, Feb. 27
Hoffman hot dog, taco, or boneless chicken wings
Cheesy beans, rice and broccoli

Friday, Feb. 28
Cheeseburger/garden burger, shrimp poppers, or tempura chicken nuggets Tater tots and mixed vegetables

The one-page school lunch menu will no longer be posted to the district website. It will be emailed to families via Peachjar prior to the start of each month.