National French Honor Society inducts 20 new members

Twenty Fayetteville-Manlius High School students were recently inducted toSeveral high school students stand together during the National French Honor Society induction ceremony the Fayetteville-Manlius chapter of the National French Honor Society.

To be eligible for membership, students must have maintained an average of 90 or above in all of their high school French courses and continue their French studies for the entirety of their high school career.   

The following students were inducted into the National French Honor Society on Dec. 6:

Matthew Alaniz, junior

Rebekah Beasley, junior

Kambyll Carr, junior

Selena Chen, junior

Noa DeRosa-Anderson, junior

Angela Dong, junior

Justin Dunn, junior

Lillian Fowler, junior

Carly Hack, junior

Haley Harblin, junior

Madison Kirkpatrick, senior

Vigo Mejico, junior

Samantha Melancon, junior

Emmeline Reinhardt, junior

Isabella Rowe, junior

Chloe Ruddy, junior

Evelyn Russell, junior

Addison Salomon, junior

Eric Yao, junior

Danica Zullo, junior